[BOOK BLITZ] Chosen by Elaine E. Thompson (Silent Soldier Series #1)

Title: Chosen Author: Elaine E. Thompson Series: Silent Soldier Series #1 Release Date: 6 December 2018 Summary: Taken. Forced to compete. Sworn to secrecy about who she really is Hadassah tries to win the king's heart through the kingdom's most scandalous pageant ever. Get your copy @   ~ Trailer ~ Hosted by

[BOOK BLITZ] Rock the Vibe by Sarantos

Title: Rock the Vibe Author: Sarantos Release Date: 12 December 2018 Summary: This book continues the new storyline and setting for Sarantos which is set in space, the final frontier. At the conclusion of the last book, Addie is severely injured and barely clinging to life. Is Addie going to make it? If she does, …

Continue reading [BOOK BLITZ] Rock the Vibe by Sarantos

[Release Day Blitz] Bloodbath by Ray Rao

Title: Bloodbath Author: Ray Rao Release Date: 18 December 2018 Summary: India, a nuclear-armed democracy held together by bonds of history and tradition. Its fragile unity is riven by deep religious and ethnic contradictions waiting to explode into open conflict. Kalidas, a sinister mastermind who dreams of acquiring India’s nuclear weapons. He will exploit those …

Continue reading [Release Day Blitz] Bloodbath by Ray Rao

[Advertisement] Relationship Chronicles by James A. Valentine

Title: Relationship Chronicles: The Truth About the Stories We Tell Ourselves Author: James Andre Valentine Release Date: 3 November 2018 Summary: A page-turning debut in the tradition of Osho's, Being In Love, and the spiritual teachings of Eckhart Tolle and Bryon Katie, Relationship Chronicles is a dynamic self-help, personal development book from spiritual teacher James …

Continue reading [Advertisement] Relationship Chronicles by James A. Valentine